Staff

National Predator Hunters Association

Officers

President: Jason R. Bruce
Email: JasonRBruce@TheNPHA.com
Vice President: Dennis Voyles
Email: Dennis@TheNPHA.com
Treasurer: Jeremy Bontrager
Email: JeremyB@TheNPHA.com
Secretary: Sven Setterdahl
Email: SvenS@TheNPHA.com

Staff

Randy Reeves- Director of Forums RandyReeves@TheNPHA.com

Alan Hershberger- Assistant Treasurer AlanH@TheNPHA.com

(Interim) Dennis Voyles- Director of Hunting Series Dennis@TheNPHA.com

Kelly Jackson- Director of Resources Kelly@TheNPHA.com

Darren Chase- Director of Administrative Policy Darren@TheNPHA.com

Other Communication

Phone Messages for all NPHA Staff may be directed to 1-877-ONE-HOWL

Facsimile Messages for all NPHA Staff may be directed to 1-888-452-1962